Trial Run

Forum Discussions

MAP celebrates Silver Jubilee
Its been an exciting year of activities

e-NewsLetter

Subscribe to our monthly e-newsletter, you do not need to sign up for e-newsletter.

Seminars

MAP Tea seminars are a regular feature of Marketing Association of Pakistan in Lahore and Karachi form its inception. Sales and Marketing gurus from the local as well as multinational companies are invited to speak on diverse topics. These tea seminars are extremely interactive and we have been fortunate to have very prominent speakers from the industry who made these seminars extremely stimulating and inspiring.

Seminars

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Zong-The Success Story Monday, 09 November 2015
2 “Opportunities for Marketers in Evolving Pakistani Middle Class” Thursday, 08 October 2015
3 “The Story of Easypaisa-Branding Convenience & Changing Lives” Friday, 11 September 2015
4 ‘Marketing Pakistan’ Wednesday, 29 July 2015
5 “Multichannel Engagement – New Commercial Approach” Thursday, 02 July 2015
6 ‘Controversy in Advertising’ Wednesday, 03 June 2015
7 Mr. Adeel Hashmi "Humor in Marketing - and in the Society" Sunday, 03 May 2015
8 "B2B the Unexplored Opportunity" Monday, 21 July 2014
9 “Retail Landscape of Pakistan” Thursday, 26 June 2014
10 “TELECOM SECTOR’S EVOLUTION AND FUTURE” Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Page 1 of 4